Worth Reading…

Worth Reading…

As I read through your first blog entries, I find myself impressed by the creativity and quality of many of the responses I read. I thought I’d give a shout out to the notable blog entries each week. A bonus for those students who write notable blog entries: 5 points extra credit! Make your blogs great, something people will really connect with, and perhaps you’ll be listed among the notable entries…

The first week’s challenge asked students to create a page to introduce themselves to other bloggers; those I selected below stood out as unique, thorough, and especially engaging (and sometimes they just grabbed me right away with a creative page title), and they are definitely worth a few minutes of your time:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar